

School Management Committee

The School Management Committee Is An Elected Body That Is Distinct From The Founding Society. This Committee Governs The School And Makes Sure It Moves Steadily Towards Its Vision. It Has A Combined Experience of 50 Years In The Field Of Organized Education.

.No.	Name And Designation In SMC	Justification Of Membership
1	Mr. Anurag Pandey, Chairman	Vice Chairman, Sardar Patel Institute Of Management Society (SPIMS)
2	Mr. Sumeet Agarwal, Executive Director	Member Nominated By SPIMS
3	Ms. Tandrani Ghosh, Secretary	Principal Of BTIS
4	Ms. Ranjana Chaurasia, Member	Teacher Of BTIS
5	Ms. Rachna Singh, Member	Teacher Of BTIS, Primary Coordinator.
ē	Mr. Rajeev Singh, Member	Teacher/Faculty In Other Educational Institute
7	Ms. Nigar Siddiqui, Member	Teacher/Faculty In Other Educational Institute
8	Dr. Maheshwar Mishra, Member	Member Nominated By SPIMS
9	Mr. Pramendra Kumar Bansal, Member	Member Nominated By SPIMS
10	Mr. Arunendra Kumar Shukla, Member	Parent Of BTIS Student
11	Mr. Vikash Kumar, Member	Parent Of BTIS Student

Principal

Principal Bodhi Taru International School

rt Manager, Eodhi Taru International School, **Greater Noida**